We are Family

After returning from Egypt I had the best present ever to come home to! A visit from my family 🙂

Below are some piccies from our trip to Wales, I miss having them here already!

Couldn’t possibly love these lot more, they are the anchor that keeps me grounded <333

image[2]

Picnic lunch by the River Dee, Wales

image

Rock skimming competition between the boys

image[1]

Feeding the ducklings

image[4]

My little bro on the walk back after lunch

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

