3 weeks till christmas!


Not long now till my first (hopefully) white Christmas! It’s getting much colder and I’m still yet to purchase some weather appropriate clothing :/ I’ll go shopping the next day I have off I swear!

So I’ve been a bit lazy with the blogging but here’s what you’ve missed (I love how I direct these statements as though people actually read this)

Halloween
So.much.dressing.up. decorated the pub with loads of spiderwebs, fake spiders, skulls.. it was awesome, dressed up as a devil and a zombie for work, had an awesome night out in Manchester with Emily and Andrew at a Zombie School Disco and did karaoke dressed as the undead šŸ™‚ (I secretly love karaoke…. I have the voice of a fucking angel! :/ )

Image

What do we want? Brainnnss. When do we want them? Brainnnnsss.

Beth’s adorable new addition to the family!

Sucks that I couldn’t be there for the birth of my besties baby, beautiful little Harper Grace Evans; but I’m happy to know that everything went smoothly and she is one healthy little bubba! Much love x

154661_10152311349890472_385224436_n

Visit from mah homies (or homos) Rajeev and Chelsea!

Chels stopped by Wazza on her road trip. Was good to catch up like old times, talk about how great it is to not be involved in the lesbian drama back in Syd, meet the awesome new gf Steph, get extremely wasted, dance all night and get called into work early for a 14 hour shift extremely hungover the next morning… ok maybe that part wasn’t that fun :/

Rajeev had a one night stopover in Manchester so I picked him up, checked out Primark and had a quick catchup dinner/drinks at mexican, pre drinks with Andrew then took him out for a messy messy night in Warrington for Jules bday which was strictly to end at 1am which turned out to b about 4 or 5 (musta been a fun flight for Jeeves the next morning!)

Image

Ruckusing Primark šŸ™‚

Getting ready for Christmas!

Fun night with the housemates listening to Christmas Carols, dressing up in elf hats, putting up the tree, decorating our flat and watching Love Actually

Image

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

