I like to house shop.

I’m not buying.. not even looking to rent, but I LOVE looking at houses on the market. Just now I was searching for cool loft buildings in the Inner West (seriously I’m obsessed with loft buildings atm) and I stumbled across my old office building! Still love it! (looked cooler with our lime green front doors though)

Facade

Facade

Upstairs office space

Upstairs office space

Downstairs kitchenette/toilet/chillout space

Downstairs kitchenette/toilet/chillout space

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

